Seeking garden space

For my workshops I am increasingly aiming to get more growing happening in schools. I am very keen on getting hold of some growing land to start young plants off which I can then transplant to local schools. I am  on the lookout for any spare garden space in Edinburgh that I may be able to use for this. If you have a garden at your property that you do not use but would not mind giving up for an allotment project that would benefit the local community that would be fantastic! I am sure that I could share some home grown veggies with you.

At the moment allotment space in Edinburgh is precious and the waiting list is huge so if anyone knows of any land available that may be possible to be used for gardening it would be great if you could get in touch with me. Ways of doing this are by the contacts page or leave a comment at the end of this blog and I will get back to you.

Many thanks for reading my ramblings.

Emily

Leave a Reply

